Welcome to Grillades Sizzle

Grillades Sizzle is located right in the heart of Rivieres des Prairies. It is delicious and flavorful gourmet Portuguese cooking, where all meals are prepared on charcoal grill. No matter what event you are hosting your guests will be delighted by the cozy and trendy decor! If you’re preparing a party or family event, Grillades Sizzle gives you the chance to plan the most welcoming and successful event in an atmosphere that combines authentic delicious Portuguese in a great venue!

Details & Features

Type: Grill, Mediterranean, Portuguese
Features: Big Screen TV, Satellite, Bring your own Wine, Casual Dining, Catering, Events, Family Dining, Free Parking, Full Dinner Menu, Group Functions, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Rivière-des-Prairies
Payment: Visa, MasterCard, Interac
Price Range: $$$$ » Moderate (Between $10 to $30)
Atmosphere: Casual
Attire: Casual

Operating Hours

Hours may change during holidays or special occasions. Please contact the establishment for specific information.

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Reservations

Please take a moment to fill out our online reservation form and search for availability. If you require immediate assistance, please call us directly.

VIP List

Please take a moment to fill out our VIP Newsletter Member form below. VIP Newsletter Members receive access to a wide range of exclusive benefits which include automatic entry into all of our contests, compliments from Grillades Sizzle on your birthday and/or anniversary, invitations to cocktail evenings, periodical newsletters and other special promotions from Grillades Sizzle. Please note that your privacy is important to us and your information will not be passed on to any third parties. View our Privacy Policy.

Basic Details

Let us know who you are. Required fields are marked with

(Format : YYYY-MM-DD)
(Format : MM-DD)

Contact

 
Grillades Sizzle Phone : (514) 494-9953 7300, boul Maurice-Duplessis,
Montreal, QC
H1E 1M4

Directions

Enter your address including your city to get detailed driving directions.

* The directions provided by this site are for planning purposes only. You may find that construction projects, traffic, weather, or other events may cause conditions to differ from the map results, and you should plan your route accordingly. You must obey all signs or notices regarding your route.

Butcher Counter

Grillades Sizzle also invites you our butcher shop. Choose from a verity of top-quality meats cuts. Our meat is all-natural and healthy as well as humanely raised. You can be sure that your next meal prepared with our high quality meats will be sure to impress your guests.

From our Facebook
From our Instagram

Bienvenue à Grillades Sizzle

Grillades Sizzle est situé au coeur de Rivière des Prairies. Le restaurant offre une délicieuse et savoureuse cuisine gastronomique portugaise, où tous les repas sont préparés sur charbon de bois. Peu importe l'événement que vous organisez vos invités seront enchantés par le décor tendance et chaleureux! Si vous souhaitez organiser une fête ou un évènement familial, Grillades Sizzle vous donne la chance de planifier l'événement le plus accueillant et réussie dans une atmosphère qui combine l’authentique délicieuse cuisine portugaise dans une grande salle!

Renseignements

Type : Grillades, Méditérranéene, Portugaise
Particularités : Grand Ecran, Apportez Votre Vin (BYOW), Cuisine Décontractée, Traiteur, Evénements, Repas en Famille, Stationnement Gratuit, Menu Complet, Réunions de Groupe, Accessible aux Fauteuils Roulants
Quartier : Rivière-des-Prairies
Paiement : Visa, MasterCard, Interac
Prix : $$$$ » Modéré (Entre $10 à $30)
Atmosphère : Décontractée
Tenue : Décontractée

Heures d'ouverture

Les heures peuvent changer pendant les vacances ou des occasions spéciales. Contactez-nous pour des informations spécifiques.

Lundi : FERMÉ
Mardi : FERMÉ
Mercredi : 11:00am - 11:00pm
Jeudi : 11:00am - 11:00pm
Vendredi : 11:00am - 11:00pm
Samedi : 11:00am - 11:00pm
Dimanche : 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Réservations

S'il vous plaît prenez un moment pour remplir notre formulaire de réservation en ligne et de recherche pour la disponibilité. Si vous avez besoin d'assistance, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous directement.

Liste VIP

S'il vous plaît prenez un moment pour remplir notre formulaire ci-dessous pour devenir un e-bulletin de membre VIP. Nos e-bulletin de membres VIP bénéficient d'avantages exclusifs qui comprennent l'entrée automatique dans nos concours, compliments pour votre date de naissance et / ou anniversaire, invitations à des soirées cocktails, bulletins d'information périodiques et d'autres promotions spéciales. S'il vous plaît noter que votre information privée est importante pour nous et vos informations ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Voir notre Politique de confidentialité.

Détails de base

Faites-nous savoir qui vous êtes. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués avec

(Format : AAAA-MM-JJ)
(Format : MM-JJ)

Contact

 
Grillades Sizzle Téléphone : (514) 494-9953 7300, boul Maurice-Duplessis,
Montreal, QC
H1E 1M4

Directions

Entrez votre adresse, pour obtenir des directions.

* Les indications fournies par ce site sont en fins pour planification seulement. Vous pouvez constater que les projets de construction, le trafic, la météo, ou d'autres événements peuvent causer des conditions diffèrent des résultats de la carte, et vous devriez planifier votre itinéraire en conséquence. Vous devez obéir à toutes les signalisations sur votre trajet.

Compteur De Boucher

Grillades Sizzle vous invite aussi à notre boucherie. Choisissez parmi une vérité des coupes de viande de haute de qualité. Notre viande est entièrement naturelle, saine et élevée sans cruauté. Vous pouvez être sûr que votre prochain repas préparé avec nos viandes de haute qualité sera sûr d'impressionner vos invités.

From our Facebook
From our Instagram